Album Latest Songs Music

Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Mp3

Nigerian indigenous talented Disk Jockey popularly known as DJ Cuppy come through with brand new Album titled Original Copy.

DOWNLOAD Original Copy Album featuring Efya, fireboy dml, Ycee, Seyi shay, wyclef Jean , Teni , Ms Banks, Nonso Amadi , Julian Marley , Darko and Sir Shina Peters

Listen and download Original Copy Album


1. DJ Cuppy – Epe Ft EfyaEfya

2. DJ Cuppy Ft Wyclef Jean – Wale

3.DJ Cuppy Ft Fireboy Dml – Feel Good

4.DJ Cuppy Ft Darko – Cold Heart Killer 

5.DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Intro

6.DJ Cuppy 54 Ft. Julian Marley and Sir Shina Peters

7.DJ Cuppy Ft Nonso Amadi – Guilty Pleasure

8.DJ Cuppy Ft YCee & MS Banks – P.O.Y

9.DJ Cuppy Ft Seyi Shay – Labalaba

10.DJ Cuppy Ft Stonebwoy – Karma

11.DJ Cuppy Ft Rema & Rayvanny – Jellof On The Jet



Leave a Comment

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply

eskort eskişehir - adana eskort - mersin escort